Contact Us

240 Second Ave - New York, NY 10003 (Directions)
phone: 212.353.2010
fax: 212.353.1673

Absent Faculty email:                           absent@mcndhs.com
Absent Students email or text:         out@mcmail.org

Need to contact us about admissions?  Visit our Admissions page for contact information.
Showing 102 items
NameDept, TitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDept, TitleEmail
Anderson, Dee Anne English, Teacher dee.anderson@mcndhs.com 
Apos, Stamatia Spec Ed, School Psychologist stamatia.apos@mcndhs.com 
Arter, Bradford English, Teacher brad.arter@mcndhs.com 
Aylward, Margaret ext: 161 CDI, Ass't Executive Director margaret.aylward@mcndhs.com 
Bautista, Gloria ext: 623 Science, Lab gloria.bautista@mcndhs.com 
Benenati, Stephanie Science, Teacher stephanie.benenati@mcndhs.com 
Bernard, Judd Math, Teacher judd.bernard@mcndhs.com 
Bitterman, Stanley ext: 122 Office, Teacher stanley.bitterman@mcndhs.com 
Bloch , Danny ext: 160 CDI, Dir. of College and Academic Services danny.bloch@mcndhs.com 
Brown, Elloree ext: 108 Office, Secretary elloree.brown@mcndhs.com 
Burnett, Carl ext: 409 Phys Ed, Teacher carl.burnett@mcndhs.com 
Chau, Claudia Spec Ed, Social Worker  
Chen, Wei Mandarin, Teacher wei.chen@mcndhs.com 
Council, Katrina Social Studies, Teacher katrina.council@mcndhs.com 
Davis, Clay Science, Teacher clay.davis@mcndhs.com 
Deen, Manan ext: 155 CDI, Tutor manan.deen@mcndhs.com 
Dieye, Maimouna ext: 155 CDI, Internship Coordinator maimouna.dieye@mcndhs.com 
Di Paola, Dan Office, School Aide dan.dipaola@mcndhs.com 
Dong, Charles ext: 110 Payroll, Secretary charles.dong@mcndhs.com 
Dorman, Mark ext: 409 Phys Ed, Teacher mark.dorman@mcndhs.com 
Eng, Linda Math, Teacher linda.eng@mcndhs.com 
Farinas, Arnulfo Math, Teacher arnulfo.farinas@mcndhs.com 
Ferguson, Suzette ext: 131 CDI, Data Coordinator suzette.ferguson@mcndhs.com 
Fleder, Laura ESL, Teacher laura.fleder@mcndhs.com 
Flores, Emily ext: 130 Office, School Aide emily.flores@mcndhs.com 
Franceschi, Gladys ext: 213 CDI, Senior Internship Coord. gladys.franceschi@mcndhs.com 
Garcia, Luz ext: 369 Office, School Secretary luz.garcia@mcndhs.com 
Gil, Lorraine Guidance, Guidance Counselor lorraine.gil@mcndhs.com 
Gimenez, Daniel Science, Teacher dan.gimenez@mcndhs.com 
Gonzales, Theresa ext: 324 Guidance, Secretary theresa.gonzales@mcndhs.com 
Hana, Nina Social Studies, Teacher nina.hana@mcndhs.com 
Harwayne, Bonnie ext: 126 Guidance, Guidance Counselor bonnie.harwayne@mcndhs.com 
Hasani, Jonela ext: 311 Guidance, School Aide jonela.hasani@mcndhs.com 
Hernandez, Bobbie ext: 202 CDI, Direct of Student Support bobbie.hernandez@mcndhs.com 
Hernandez, Raquel ext: 125 Admin, Assistant Principal raquel.hernandez@mcndhs.com 
Hillam, Karen ESL, Teacher karen.hillam@mcndhs.com 
Hill, Hattie ext: 156 CDI, Career Services hattie.hill@mcndhs.com 
Hisari, Zahra ext: 623 Science, School Aide zahra.hisari@mcndhs.com 
Holstein, Daniel Math, Teacher daniel.holstein@mcndhs.com 
Hornstein, Naomi ext: 163 CDI, Avodah Intern naomi.hornstein@mcndhs.com 
Horvay, Judith Admin, Assistant Principal judy.horvay@mcndhs.com 
Hull, Jonathan ESL, Teacher jonathan.hull@mcndhs.com 
Hwang, Alex ext: 726 Office, Comp Tech alex.hwang@mcndhs.com 
Johnson, Christopher Guidance, Teacher christopher.johnson@mcndhs.com 
Jurney, Riaz Math, Teacher riaz.jurney@mcndhs.com 
Keys, Deidre ext: 212 CDI, Student Advocate deidre.keys@mcndhs.com 
Lau, Irene ext: 318 Admin, Assistant Principal irene.lau@mcndhs.com 
Lee, Amy Math, Teacher  
Lee, Kenny Office, School Aide kenny.lee@mcndhs.com 
Lewin, Alan Office, Ed Admin alan.lewin@mcndhs.com 
Lewis, Errol ext: 301 Guidance, Secretary errol.lewis@mcndhs.com 
Lockwood, Andree ext: 181 CDI, Development Associate andree.lockwood@mcndhs.com 
Loiodice, George Social Studies, Teacher george.loiodice@mcndhs.com 
Lucas, Magaly Social Studies, Teacher magaly.lucas@mcndhs.com 
Lu, Henry ext: 112 Office, School Aide henry.lu@mcndhs.com 
Lu , Wendy ext: 123 Office, School Business Manager wendy.lu@mcndhs.com 
Lwin, Alfred Science, Teacher alfred.lwin@mcndhs.com 
Maldonado, Geraldo Social Studies, Teacher geraldo.maldonado@mcndhs.com 
Malinis, Roy Social Studies, Teacher roy.malinis@mcndhs.com 
Marshall, Jennifer ext: 409 Phys Ed, Teacher jennifer.marshall@mcndhs.com 
Martinez, Gisell ext: 109 Guidance, Parent Coordinator gisell.martinez@mcndhs.com 
Mason, Daniel Social Studies, Teacher daniel.mason@mcndhs.com 
McHugh, Patricia ext: 100 Library, Teacher patricia.mchugh@mcndhs.com 
Milfort, Jennifer ESL, Teacher jennifer.milfort@mcndhs.com 
Moore, Rudy ext: 720 Custodian, Staff rudy.moore@mcndhs.com 
Murawska Krol, Magdalena magdalena.murawska-krol@mcndhs.com 
Nam, Ji myung Science, Teacher jimyung.nam@mcndhs.com 
Novick, Beth ext: 314 Guidance, Guidance Counselor beth.novick@mcndhs.com 
Padua, Paul Math, Teacher paul.padua@mcndhs.com 
Palazzo, Anthony Office, School Aide anthony.palazzo@mcndhs.com 
Parris, Terry ext: 214 CDI, Student Advocate terry.parris@mcndhs.com 
Pesce, Lisa English, Teacher lisa.pesce@mcndhs.com 
Pitula, Jaclyn ext: 359 Social Studies, Teacher jaclyn.pitula@mcndhs.com 
Ramirez, Stephanie Spec Ed, Social Worker  
Rasheed, Hasan ext: 157 CDI, Prog. Associate hasan.rasheed@mcndhs.com 
Roberts, Michael ext: 150 CDI, Exec. Director michael.roberts@mcndhs.com 
Robinson, David ext: 312 Guidance, Guidance Counselor david.robinson@mcndhs.com 
Robinson, Dennis Science, Teacher dennis.robinson@mcndhs.com 
Ross, Joseph ext: 315 English, Teacher joseph.ross@mcndhs.com 
Royer, Chet ext: 725 Office, College Intern chet.royer@mcndhs.com 
Semykin-Golubchik, Tatiana ext: 311 Guidance, School Aide tanya.semykin@mcndhs.com 
Shlyamberg, Sasha Spec Ed, Teacher sasha.shylamberg@mcndhs.com 
Small, Louis ext: 105 Spec Ed, Teacher louis.small@mcndhs.com 
Smith, Chris ESL, Teacher chris.smith@mcndhs.com 
Suchanek, Blanka ext: 101 Office, School Aide blanka.suchanek@mcndhs.com 
Tastaca, Windsor ext: 309 Spanish, Teacher windsor.tastaca@mcndhs.com 
Testa, Mark ext: 609 Admin, Assistant Principal mark.testa@mcndhs.com 
Toise, Michael ext: 120 Admin, Principal michael.toise@mcndhs.com 
Vairo, Maria ext: 124 ESL, Teacher maria.vairo@mcndhs.com 
Ventura, Johnny ext: 322 Admin, Assistant Principal johnny.ventura@mcndhs.com 
Verbin, Anatoliy ESL, Teacher anatoliy.verbin@mcndhs.com 
Vora, Shreedevi ext: 410 Science, Teacher shree.vora@mcndhs.com 
Wang, Betty Spec Ed, School Psychologist  
Wang, Xiaoya ext: 406 Math, Teacher xiaoya.wang@mcndhs.com 
Wan, Susan ext: 106 Office, Para susan.wan@mcndhs.com 
Wegielnik, Joanna ESL, Teacher joanna.wegielnik@mcndhs.com 
Wolf, Brittney ext: 104 Spec Ed, Speech Pathologist brit.wolf@mcndhs.com 
Woodiwiss, Catherine ESL, Teacher catherine.woodiwiss@mcndhs.com 
Yeboah, Patience ext: 162 CDI, College.Career Advisor patience.yeboah@mcndhs.com 
Zabarina, Nadezhda ext: 313 Guidance, Guidance Counselor nadezhda.zabarina@mcndhs.com 
Zaimi, Samir Spec Ed, Teacher samir.zaimi@mcndhs.com 
Zerowin, Jeffrey Office, Consultant jeff.zerowin@mcndhs.com 
Showing 102 items